Protecting and nurturing children and families since 1892.

Board of Directors

"They are awesome with my girls – a big help."

~ Crisis Nursery Parent

Photo Gallery - Crisis Nursery

Click photo for more

FY18 Board of Directors
Katie Kappes

Tami Meister
     Vice Chair

Joe O'Neill

Stacy Davis
     Assistant Treasurer

Terry McWhorter 

Kim Kliethermes
     Immediate Past Chair

Julie Albers
Jeff Bach 
Jim Bartelme
Brad Butler
Abbey Cook
Ahdonna Guilford
Jill Harlan
Rebecca Shulman Herz
Jeremy Howard
Joe Messmore
Laurie Pearl
Adam Pulley
Missy Ryan
Linda Sahn
Andrea Schnowske
Marilyn Strickfaden
Dave Wasson
Larry Wilken
Board Emeritus
Dr. Cindy Fischer
Joan Janssen
Honorary Directors
Christine Bonati Bollwinkle
Marilyn Ullman


Board Members Only

Website Design, Development, & Hosting by Stellar Systems, Inc.